2012 Mr. birthday surprises at Layang Layang

Here I am at KK international airport waiting to drop my luggage and waiting for flight back to Singapore. I had just ended my 7 days diving trip at Layang Layang. :(((

Today is also Mr. birthday :))). As yesterday morning was our last dive at Layang Layang before “off-air”, I managed to plan a surprise dive. Actually Esther planned it and I just followed. Reckon we did quite a good job between 3 of us ( me, Esther and Rich the dive guide). Mr definitely didn’t see it coming :)))

After dinner, we managed to pull off surprise #2! I had a cake ordered for him and the kitchen staffs did a great job of decorating it to a Manta which is 1 of Mr. favourite sea animal. Together with some dive guides playing the ukulele, resort staff singing birthday song and me presenting the cake. Mr. was surprised again by us :))

All credit has to go to Esther to make it happen!

20120520-101324.jpg

20120520-101346.jpg

8 thoughts on “2012 Mr. birthday surprises at Layang Layang

Leave a Reply

